Back to index

lightning-sunbird  0.9+nobinonly
minimo_context.h
Go to the documentation of this file.
00001 /* ***** BEGIN LICENSE BLOCK *****
00002  * Version: MPL 1.1/GPL 2.0/LGPL 2.1
00003  *
00004  * The contents of this file are subject to the Mozilla Public License Version
00005  * 1.1 (the "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance with
00006  * the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at
00007  * http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/
00008  *
00009  * Software distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" basis,
00010  * WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the License
00011  * for the specific language governing rights and limitations under the
00012  * License.
00013  *
00014  * The Original Code is mozilla.org code.
00015  *
00016  * The Initial Developer of the Original Code is
00017  * Christopher Blizzard. Portions created by Christopher Blizzard are Copyright (C) Christopher Blizzard.  All Rights Reserved.
00018  * Portions created by the Initial Developer are Copyright (C) 2001
00019  * the Initial Developer. All Rights Reserved.
00020  *
00021  * Contributor(s):
00022  *   Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@mozilla.org>
00023  *   Doug Turner <dougt@meer.net>  Branched from TestGtkEmbed.cpp
00024  *
00025  *   The 10LE Team (in alphabetical order)
00026  *   -------------------------------------
00027  *
00028  *    Ilias Biris       <ext-ilias.biris@indt.org.br> - Coordinator
00029  *    Afonso Costa      <afonso.costa@indt.org.br>
00030  *    Antonio Gomes     <antonio.gomes@indt.org.br>
00031  *    Diego Gonzalez    <diego.gonzalez@indt.org.br>
00032  *    Raoni Novellino   <raoni.novellino@indt.org.br>
00033  *    Andre Pedralho    <andre.pedralho@indt.org.br>
00034  *
00035  *
00036  * Alternatively, the contents of this file may be used under the terms of
00037  * either the GNU General Public License Version 2 or later (the "GPL"), or
00038  * the GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2.1 or later (the "LGPL"),
00039  * in which case the provisions of the GPL or the LGPL are applicable instead
00040  * of those above. If you wish to allow use of your version of this file only
00041  * under the terms of either the GPL or the LGPL, and not to allow others to
00042  * use your version of this file under the terms of the MPL, indicate your
00043  * decision by deleting the provisions above and replace them with the notice
00044  * and other provisions required by the GPL or the LGPL. If you do not delete
00045  * the provisions above, a recipient may use your version of this file under
00046  * the terms of any one of the MPL, the GPL or the LGPL.
00047  *
00048  * ***** END LICENSE BLOCK ***** */
00049 
00050 #ifndef minimo_context_h
00051 #define minimo_context_h
00052 
00053 #include "minimo_types.h"
00054 
00055 void on_menu_destroy(GtkWidget *menu, gchar *name);
00056 GtkWidget * get_link_popup_menu (MinimoBrowser *browser, gchar *href, gchar *linktext);
00057 GtkWidget * get_image_popup_menu(MinimoBrowser *browser, gchar *img);
00058 GtkWidget * get_doc_popup_menu(MinimoBrowser *browser, gchar *href);
00059 GtkWidget * get_link_image_popup_menu(MinimoBrowser *browser, gchar *img, gchar *href);
00060 
00061 #endif